We'd like to help you improve your English. You will find that the Shore English Service Online Training Platform offers lots of information about the language as well as numerous opportunities to practice.

Our learning platform offers you the optimal extension to your face-to-face training. We have designed the platform to help you efficiently attain your certificate of choice while providing you with valuable and supportive information and tips. After logging in, you have access to quizzes and other material to supplement what you have learned in your classroom lesson, with the added advantage of deciding when and where you will work through these lessons. By actively using the platform, you will not only be able to keep your current English level active, but rapidly broaden your language skills as well.

Besides enriching and consolidating the language you learn in the classroom, the platform also allows you to hand in homework for correction or exchange other information online with your teacher or fellow students.

 

Please note:

Although we design our courses to be motivating, improving English from your computer requires a certain amount of discipline on your part. We suggest you take time to practice daily, even for a short period, say, 15 minutes. If you do this at the same time every day, you will soon develop a very good habit that will show positive results in no time at all!

 

+ We offer personal support and guidance throughout your entire learning process

 

 

 

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Wir möchten Ihnen beim Verbessern Ihres Englisch behilflich sein. Sie werden sehen, dass die Shore English Service Online Training Plattform viele Informationen über die englische Sprache anbietet, sowie zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, damit Sie Englisch üben können.

Unsere Lernplattform bietet die optimale Ergänzung zum Präsenztraining. Sie ist dazu geschaffen Sie bis zu Ihrem gewählten Abschluss und darüber hinaus mit vielen wertvollen Informationen und hilfreichen Tipps zu versorgen. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit auf ergänzende Aufgaben, Quizübungen, sowie weiteres Lernmaterial zuzugreifen, wann Sie möchten -- und von wo aus Sie möchten. Sie können die Plattform aktiv nutzen um sich täglich fit im Englischen zu halten und den Sprachhorizont zu erweitern.
Die SES-Lernplattform bietet Ihnen zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, Ihre erledigten Hausaufgaben an die Trainer/-innen weiterzuleiten  und das Gelernte aus dem Kursunterricht zu vertiefen und zu festigen.

 

 

Bitte beachten Sie:

Wir haben uns bemüht, Ihr Interesse zu erwecken und Sie zu weiterem Lernen am Computer zu motivieren und animieren. Der Lernerfolg bedarf Ihrerseits Neugier, aktivem Zugreifen und etwas Disziplin. Unsere Empfehlung: Üben Sie jeden Tag, und wenn es nur 15 Minuten sind. Wenn Sie dies zur gleichen Zeit und jeden Tag machen, wird dies schnell zur Gewohnheit und die positiven Ergebnisse werden sich in kürzester Zeit zeigen!

+  Wir bieten Ihnen persönliche Beratung und Betreuung
__während des gesamten Lernprozesses.

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba